Hotel Karlsruhe | DE Hotel Karlsruhe | EN
Details

Directions

The Hotel Rio is very easy to find. Our hotel is directly adjacent to the city centre, but is located on a quiet side street. The main landmark for all modes of transport is the Mühlburger Tor.

By train

If coming by Deutsche Bahn rail, you will usually arrive at the main railway station (Hauptbahnhof). From here you can take the No. 6 DAXLANDEN tram or the No. 3 HEIDE tram to “Mühlburger Tor”. Cross Kaiserallee and then go left for about 50 m on Hans-Sachs-Strasse. If you get out at Durlach Station, take the No. 4 WÖRTH tram or the No. 1 OBERREUT tram to “Mühlburger Tor”. Cross Kaiserallee and then after about 50 m take a left onto Hans-Sachs-Strasse.

By car

Autobahn Coming from the A5 autobahn, you should ideally exit at Karlsruhe Mitte and follow the B10 in the direction of LANDAU/MANNHEIM as far as Exit 4: Bulacher Kreuz, direction Stadtmitte (city centre), ZKM, Europahalle. Drive along Brauerstrasse and Reinhold-Frank-Strasse for approx. 1.7 km as far as Sophienstrasse where you should turn left. After around 75 m you will see Hans-Sachs-Strasse on your right. Drive around 200 m and you’re there – welcome!

Coming from Wörth a. Rhein, take the B10 in the direction of the city centre (Stadtmitte) as far as the Weststadt/Grünwinkel/Bannwaldallee exit. Turn left onto Kriegsstrasse and after 1.5 km turn left onto Reinhold-Frank-Strasse. After 250 m turn left onto Sophienstrasse. After around 75 m you will see Hans-Sachs-Strasse on your right. Drive around 200 m and you’re there – welcome!

By the way – don’t worry about parking: We have plenty of space in our underground car park and on our parking deck.

Hotel Karlsruhe | Book online
Actual Prices
Single Double
Mo. 12/17 109.00 € 112.00 €
Tu. 12/18 109.00 € 112.00 €
We. 12/19 full 112.00 €
Th. 12/20 99.00 € 102.00 €
Fr. 12/21 full full
Sa. 12/22 full full
Su. 12/23 full full
Breakfast add. 9 € Pers./Day
Bewertungen des Hotel Rio Karlsruhe

Hotel Karlsruhe | DE Hotel Karlsruhe | EN

Anfahrt

Das Hotel Rio ist sehr leicht zu finden. Unser Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Stadtkern, jedoch in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße. Markantester Orientierungspunkt für alle Verkehrsmittel: Das Mühlburger Tor.

Mit dem Zug

Wenn Sie mit der Deutschen Bahn anreisen, treffen Sie in der Regel am Hauptbahnhof ein. Von hier aus können Sie mit der der Straßenbahn Linie 6 DAXLANDEN, oder Linie 3 HEIDE jeweils bis „Mühlburger Tor“ fahren. Überqueren Sie die Kaiserallee und gehen Sie links ca. 50 m in die Hans-Sachs-Straße. Wenn Sie am Bahnhof Durlach aussteigen, nehmen Sie Linie S5 WÖRTH oder Linie 1 Oberreut jeweils bis „Mühlburger Tor“. Überqueren Sie die Kaiserallee und gehen Sie links ca. 50 m in die Hans-Sachs-Straße.

Mit dem Auto

Autobahn Von der A5 kommend, verlassen Sie diese am besten in Karlsruhe Mitte, folgen der Schnellstraße B10 Richtung LANDAU/MANNHEIM bis zur Ausfahrt Nr. 4: Bulacher Kreuz, Fahrtrichtung Stadtmitte, ZKM, Europahalle. Folgen Sie der Brauerstraße und der Reinhold-Frank-Straße ca. 1,7 km lang bis zur Sophienstr. in die Sie links einbiegen. Nach ca. 75 m rechts in die Hans-Sachs-Str. Nach 200 m sind Sie am Ziel. Herzlich willkommen!

Von Wörth a. Rhein kommend fahren Sie auf der B10 Richtung Stadtmitte bis zur Ausfahrt Weststadt/​Grünwinkel/​Bannwaldallee. Links abbiegen auf die Kriegsstraße und nach 1,5 km links in die Reinhold-Frank-Straße. Nach 250 m links in die Sophienstr. Nach ca. 75 m rechts in die Hans-Sachs-Str. Nach 200 m sind Sie am Ziel. Herzlich willkommen!

Übrigens: Parkplatzsorgen brauche Sie keine zu haben. Unsere Tiefgarage und unser Parkdeck bieten ausreichend Platz.

Hotel Karlsruhe | Online buchen
Aktuelle Preise
Einzel Doppel
Di. 23.05 119.00 € 122.00 €
Mi. 24.05 89.00 € 92.00 €
Do. 25.05 89.00 € ausgb.
Fr. 26.05 74.00 € ausgb.
Sa. 27.05 74.00 € ausgb.
So. 28.05 109.00 € ausgb.
Mo. 29.05 ausgb. 122.00 €
Frühstücksbuffet zzgl. 6 € Pers./Tag
Bewertungen des Hotel Rio Karlsruhe